valentine’s nails

Just wanted to do a quick post on the nails I’m sporting for Valentine’s Day ~ I’m not one to wear red much, so I stuck with pink and added a little cutsie heart on my ring finger as an accent. I used 3 coats of Essie’s Muchi-Muchi on all my nails and created the heart on my ring finger using their new line of glitter/shimmer polishes, Luxe Effects, in A Cut Above. It is a beautiful polish that has chunks of pink glitters and shimmers in it. I finished my polish off with a coat of Seche Vite Dry Fast top coat and voila! Valentine’s ready :)

I rarely wear red and I doubt I will be today ~ this is my way of sharing the love ^^

Happy love day! xx

Leave a Reply

